Readers Favourite

World Luxury Expo

World luxury expo overview series of events showcases the world s leading luxury brands in an exhibition format to ultra affluent...

Tag: Luxury Hotels Of World2013 Harley Davidson Street BobBurj Al Arab PresentationExpress Airways

Prescott High School

1 all time sports record book 1910 2007 prescott high school 1911 1939 1967 west built 1878...

Tag: Andy Field Statistics BookJohn Thompson First Grade BookFred Jones BookAlex Cross New Book

Warehouse Catalog

Warehouse requisitions the department head manager or campus principal will designate who can enter and approve warehouse requisitions for your location...

Tag: Distribution Warehouse

Cats poster final

Cats music by andrew lloyd webber based on old possum s book of practical cats by t s eliot october n no www chiidrenstheatreofnason com og ass...

Tag: Book Of Practical Cats

Romeo Juliet PubWire

Romeo and juliet act i volume iii book ix 7 with purple fountains issuing from your veins on pain of torture those bloody hands throw mistemper d...

Tag: Romeo And Juliet Book ShakespeareRomeo And Juliet BookTragedy Of Romeo And JulietRomeo And Juliet The Book

Correlation Key

By betty azar correlated to expressways books 1 amp 2 2nd ed steven j molinsky and bill bliss basic english grammar e 3 be...

Tag: Betty Azar Grammar Book

1 Avantree

1 product description the avantree saturn is a 2 in l bluetooth receiver and transmitter which incorporates the latest aptx codec for less latency high audio quality...

Tag: Bluetooth Music Transmitter And ReceiverHome Stereo Bluetooth Transmitter

The Do Good Business Plan Template for Non Profits

The do good business plan template for non profits your organization and the field within which this worksheet is a very simplified version of profit loss...

Tag: Organization Non ProfitNon Profit Accounting Software FreePersonal Budget Plan TemplateNon Profit Organizations Accounting

Release This Week...

Grey by E L James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair. He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of emotion he cannot comprehend and cannot resist. Unlike any woman he has known before, shy, unworldly Ana seems to see right through him—past the business prodigy and the penthouse lifestyle to Christian’s cold, wounded heart...

Read More Here

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

A debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives. Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning. Every day she rattles down the track, flashes past a stretch of cozy suburban homes, and stops at the signal that allows her to daily watch the same couple breakfasting on their deck. She’s even started to feel like she knows them. “Jess and Jason,” she calls them. Their life—as she sees it—is perfect. Not unlike the life she recently lost. And then she sees something shocking. It’s only a minute until the train moves on, but it’s enough. Now everything’s changed. Unable to keep it to herself, Rachel offers what she knows to the police, and becomes inextricably entwined in what happens next, as well as in the lives of everyone involved...

Read More Here

Paper Towns by John Green

Winner of the Edgar Award The #1 New York Times  Bestseller Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller Millions of Copies Sold Q uentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life—summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge—he follows. When their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Margo has disappeared. But Q soon learns that there are clues—and they’re for him. Embarking on an exhilarating adventure to find her, the closer Q gets, the less he sees the girl he thought he knew. #1 Bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars John Green crafts a brilliantly funny and moving coming-of-age journey about true friendship and true love...

Read More Here

The English Spy by Daniel Silva

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. First there was THE ENGLISH ASSASSIN. Then there was THE ENGLISH GIRL. Now comes THE ENGLISH SPY . . . Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring a diverse cast of compelling characters and ingenious plots that have taken them around the globe and back—from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East. His brilliant hero, Gabriel Allon—art restorer, assassin, spy—has joined the pantheon of great fictional secret agents, including George Smiley, Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Simon Templar...

Read More Here

Down the Rabbit Hole by Holly Madison

The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion—and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key—from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef’s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue Cullen into Holly Madison, Hugh Hefner’s #1 girlfriend. But like Alice’s journey into Wonderland, after Holly plunged down the rabbit hole, what seemed like a fairytale life inside the Playboy Mansion—including A-list celebrity parties and her own #1-rated television show for four years—quickly devolved into an oppressive routine of strict rules, manipulation, and battles with ambitious, backstabbing bunnies...

Read More Here

The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand

Two couples' lives become scandalously entwined in the latest from New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand. Nantucket writer Madeline King has a new novel coming out, The Rumor, and it's got bestseller potential. But Madeline is terrified, because in her desperation to revive her career, she's done the unthinkable: The Rumor reveals the truth behind an actual affair involving her best friend, Grace. And that's not the only strain on Madeline and Grace's friendship; one fateful night, the two women argue, voicing jealousies and resentments that have built for twenty years. Bereft of each other, they get caught in the snares of a mysterious and destructive stranger...

Read More Here

The Martian by Andy Weir

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no way to even signal Earth that he’s alive—and even if he could get word out, his supplies would be gone long before a rescue could arrive. Chances are, though, he won't have time to starve to death. The damaged machinery, unforgiving environment, or plain-old "human error" are much more likely to kill him first. But Mark isn't ready to give up yet...

Read More Here

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive —described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” “ Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive.” — Good Housekeeping “Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you’re going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer’s most gripping reads.” —Bustle.com “With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won’t want to miss...

Read More Here

Truth or Die by James Patterson & Howard Roughan

The truth will set you free-if it doesn't kill you first. After a serious professional stumble, attorney Trevor Mann may have finally hit his stride. He's found happiness with his girlfriend Claire Parker, a beautiful, ambitious journalist always on the hunt for a scoop. But when Claire's newest story leads to a violent confrontation, Trevor's newly peaceful life is shattered as he tries to find out why. Chasing Claire's leads, Trevor unearths evidence of a shocking secret that-if it actually exists-every government and terrorist organization around the world would do anything to possess. Suddenly it's up to Trevor, along with a teenage genius who gives new meaning to the phrase "too smart for his own good," to make sure that secret doesn't fall into the wrong hands...

Read More Here

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris near the Museum of Natural History, where he works as the master of its thousands of locks. When she is six, Marie-Laure goes blind and her father builds a perfect miniature of their neighborhood so she can memorize it by touch and navigate her way home. When she is twelve, the Nazis occupy Paris and father and daughter flee to the walled citadel of Saint-Malo, where Marie-Laure’s reclusive great-uncle lives in a tall house by the sea...

Read More Here