Featured Books....

Grey by E L James

Grey

E L James

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

Luckiest Girl Alive

Jessica Knoll

A New Hope by Robyn Carr

A New Hope

Robyn Carr

Truth or Die by James Patterson & Howard Roughan

Truth or Die

James Patterson & Howard Roughan

The Martian by Andy Weir

The Martian

Andy Weir

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

Dark Places

Gillian Flynn

Fifty Shades Freed by E L James

Fifty Shades Freed

E L James

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

Sweet Sinful Nights by Lauren Blakely

Sweet Sinful Nights

Lauren Blakely

Kiss Me by Susan Mallery

Kiss Me

Susan Mallery

The Melody Lingers On by Mary Higgins Clark

The Melody Lingers On

Mary Higgins Clark

Ghost Fleet by P. W. Singer & August Cole

Ghost Fleet

P. W. Singer & August Cole

Tell My Sons by Lt. Col. Mark Weber & Robin Williams

Tell My Sons

Lt. Col. Mark Weber & Robin Williams

The President's Shadow by Brad Meltzer

The President's Shadow

Brad Meltzer


Readers Favourite

Reading

Grade 6 unit 1 teacher edition daily language activities blm phonics phonemic awareness practice book te...

Tag: Daily Phonics Grade 1

Timeline Roman Catholic Diocese of Bridgeport Priest

Timeline roman catholic diocese of bridgeport priest abuse case courant com 4 21 13 5 51 pm http www courant news priest abuse hc bridgeport...

Tag: Free Private DetectiveNew Mexico NewspapersCharles Stanley ForgivenessBaltimore Md Newspapers

D B M ARMY LISTS narod ru

D b m army lists book 2 the classical period 500 bc to 476 ad these lists are intended for use with our de bellis multitudinis wargames rules more familiarly...

Tag: Ww 3000 Book 4

THE COMMON LAW

Early forms of liability the object this book is to present a general view the object common law to accomplish task other tools are needed book...

Tag: Blood Feud BookFull Assault ModeHolmes BooksBook Of Criminal Law

News Release

To join central community library s science fiction book discussion group on saturday july 20 at 2 30 p m members will discuss roadside picnic by...

Tag: Roadside Picnic Book

Mythical Monster Match VaASL

Twelve year old percy perseus jackson thinks display this book for the main characters in the and olympians...

Tag: Percy Jackson And The Olympians Book 5Percy Jackson The BookPercy Jackson And The Olympians Book

Soil Mechanics

V preface this book is part of the introductory course soil mechanics in department civil engineering delft university technology...

Tag: Soil Mechanics And Foundation EngineeringSoil Mechanics And Foundations

Release This Week...

Grey by E L James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair. He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of emotion he cannot comprehend and cannot resist. Unlike any woman he has known before, shy, unworldly Ana seems to see right through him—past the business prodigy and the penthouse lifestyle to Christian’s cold, wounded heart...

Read More Here

The English Spy by Daniel Silva

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. First there was THE ENGLISH ASSASSIN. Then there was THE ENGLISH GIRL. Now comes THE ENGLISH SPY . . . Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring a diverse cast of compelling characters and ingenious plots that have taken them around the globe and back—from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East. His brilliant hero, Gabriel Allon—art restorer, assassin, spy—has joined the pantheon of great fictional secret agents, including George Smiley, Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Simon Templar...

Read More Here

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

A debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives. Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning. Every day she rattles down the track, flashes past a stretch of cozy suburban homes, and stops at the signal that allows her to daily watch the same couple breakfasting on their deck. She’s even started to feel like she knows them. “Jess and Jason,” she calls them. Their life—as she sees it—is perfect. Not unlike the life she recently lost. And then she sees something shocking. It’s only a minute until the train moves on, but it’s enough. Now everything’s changed. Unable to keep it to herself, Rachel offers what she knows to the police, and becomes inextricably entwined in what happens next, as well as in the lives of everyone involved...

Read More Here

Paper Towns by John Green

Winner of the Edgar Award The #1 New York Times  Bestseller Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller Millions of Copies Sold Q uentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life—summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge—he follows. When their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Margo has disappeared. But Q soon learns that there are clues—and they’re for him. Embarking on an exhilarating adventure to find her, the closer Q gets, the less he sees the girl he thought he knew. #1 Bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars John Green crafts a brilliantly funny and moving coming-of-age journey about true friendship and true love...

Read More Here

The Insider Threat by Brad Taylor

In the eighth action-packed thriller in the New York Times bestselling Pike Logan series, ISIS, the most maniacal terrorist organization the modern world has ever seen, is poised to make their most audacious strike yet. The United States has anticipated and averted countless attacks from terrorist groups—thanks in large part to the extralegal counterterrorist unit known as the Taskforce. But in The Insider Threat , a much more insidious evil is about to shatter the false sense of safety surrounding civilized nations. While world powers combat ISIS on the battlefield, a different threat is set in motion by the group—one that can’t be defeated by an airstrike...

Read More Here

Down the Rabbit Hole by Holly Madison

The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion—and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key—from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef’s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue Cullen into Holly Madison, Hugh Hefner’s #1 girlfriend. But like Alice’s journey into Wonderland, after Holly plunged down the rabbit hole, what seemed like a fairytale life inside the Playboy Mansion—including A-list celebrity parties and her own #1-rated television show for four years—quickly devolved into an oppressive routine of strict rules, manipulation, and battles with ambitious, backstabbing bunnies...

Read More Here

When You're Back by Abbi Glines

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult novel in her beloved Rosemary Beach series, which continues the story of Mase and Reese from When I’m Gone. She was where my home would always be. It was time I took the next step and proved to her I was all in. Forever. A chance meeting in Rosemary Beach has turned into a fairy-tale romance as Reese prepares to move in with Mase on his family ranch in Texas. With the loving support of the Colts, and her recent discovery that she has family of her own, Reese can finally move on from the dark horrors of her past and into a bright future. But Aida isn’t going to let that happen...

Read More Here

Ride Steady by Kristen Ashley

The ride of her life . . . Once upon a time, Carissa Teodoro believed in happy endings. Money, marriage, motherhood: everything came easy---until she woke up to the ugly truth about her Prince Charming. Now a struggling, single mom and stranded by a flat tire, Carissa's pondering her mistakes when a vaguely familiar knight rides to her rescue on a ton of horsepower. Climb on and hold tight . . . In high school, Carson Steele was a bad boy loner who put Carissa on a pedestal where she stayed far beyond his reach. Today, he's the hard-bodied biker known only as Joker, and from the way Carissa's acting, it's clear she's falling fast...

Read More Here

The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand

Two couples' lives become scandalously entwined in the latest from New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand. Nantucket writer Madeline King has a new novel coming out, The Rumor, and it's got bestseller potential. But Madeline is terrified, because in her desperation to revive her career, she's done the unthinkable: The Rumor reveals the truth behind an actual affair involving her best friend, Grace. And that's not the only strain on Madeline and Grace's friendship; one fateful night, the two women argue, voicing jealousies and resentments that have built for twenty years. Bereft of each other, they get caught in the snares of a mysterious and destructive stranger...

Read More Here

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive —described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” “ Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive.” — Good Housekeeping “Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you’re going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer’s most gripping reads.” —Bustle.com “With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won’t want to miss...

Read More Here