Featured Books....

Grey by E L James

Grey

E L James

The Insider Threat by Brad Taylor

The Insider Threat

Brad Taylor

Truth or Die by James Patterson & Howard Roughan

Truth or Die

James Patterson & Howard Roughan

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

Dark Places

Gillian Flynn

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

When You're Back by Abbi Glines

When You're Back

Abbi Glines

Fifty Shades Freed by E L James

Fifty Shades Freed

E L James

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle by David Wroblewski

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle

David Wroblewski

The Melody Lingers On by Mary Higgins Clark

The Melody Lingers On

Mary Higgins Clark

A New Hope by Robyn Carr

A New Hope

Robyn Carr

Ride Steady by Kristen Ashley

Ride Steady

Kristen Ashley

Wicked Charms by Janet Evanovich & Phoef Sutton

Wicked Charms

Janet Evanovich & Phoef Sutton

Won by Evelyn Adams

Won

Evelyn Adams

The President's Shadow by Brad Meltzer

The President's Shadow

Brad Meltzer

Affliction by River Savage

Affliction

River Savage


Readers Favourite

Corrections to the First Printing of Publication Manual

Corrections to the first printing of publication manual american psychological association sixth edition july 2009...

Tag: Apa Manual Sixth EditionApa Manual 6thApa Manual 6th EdApa Sixth Edition Manual

Sl Navodaya

The vidyalaya prayer should be recited with dedication and the target fixed by hqrs i e 75 for xi amp xii b1 grade vi 13 to 5th oct fa3 10...

Tag: 5th Grade Dedication ExamplesBiology Book For 9th GradeFootball Drills And Practice PlansFoil Plant Pot Covers

Wedding Portrait Price List Sandy Michael Photography

Wedding portrait price list 02 12 08 we hope that your happiness and ex citement will continue to grow as you plan years experience in portrait photography...

Tag: Photography PricingPhotography Price ListWedding PortraitsPortraits Photography

Michigan State University College of Education

23 college of education if you have taken the graduate record exam gre if any questions about your ability to find a suitable placement...

Tag: College Placement Exam PracticeAcademic Microsoft Office 2013School Scholarships 2014Spelling Test For 5th Grade

MODEL Sharp

1 operation manual english dear sharp customer thank you for your purchase of the lcd colour tv product to ensure safety and many years trouble free...

Tag: Audio Book Downloads FreeThe Book Sharp Objects60 Tv SharpSharp Objects Book

Introducing Project Human Resource Management

Certprs8 pmp project management professional study guide phillips 223062 2 chapter 9 project manager will need some knowledge as to the responsibility power...

Tag: Study Guide For Pmp ExamTraining On Human Resource ManagementHuman Resources ManagementWhat Is Human Resources Management

1 DAY THEME PARK 2 DAYS PARKS After 4 p m

Visit one walt disney world theme park per day prices include tax meeting convention multi day base tickets ages 10 176 37 251 13 267 43 277 01...

Tag: Disney Park PricesDisney 2 Day HopperDisney 1 Day Ticket1 Day Disney Tickets

CHAPTER 73

Chapter 73 senate bill no 45 an act concerning the kansas power of attorney act amending k s a 53 509 58 652 656 and 657 repealing existing sections...

Tag: Kansas Power Of Attorney

Release This Week...

Grey by E L James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair. He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of emotion he cannot comprehend and cannot resist. Unlike any woman he has known before, shy, unworldly Ana seems to see right through him—past the business prodigy and the penthouse lifestyle to Christian’s cold, wounded heart...

Read More Here

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

A debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives. Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning. Every day she rattles down the track, flashes past a stretch of cozy suburban homes, and stops at the signal that allows her to daily watch the same couple breakfasting on their deck. She’s even started to feel like she knows them. “Jess and Jason,” she calls them. Their life—as she sees it—is perfect. Not unlike the life she recently lost. And then she sees something shocking. It’s only a minute until the train moves on, but it’s enough. Now everything’s changed. Unable to keep it to herself, Rachel offers what she knows to the police, and becomes inextricably entwined in what happens next, as well as in the lives of everyone involved...

Read More Here

The English Spy by Daniel Silva

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. First there was THE ENGLISH ASSASSIN. Then there was THE ENGLISH GIRL. Now comes THE ENGLISH SPY . . . Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring a diverse cast of compelling characters and ingenious plots that have taken them around the globe and back—from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East. His brilliant hero, Gabriel Allon—art restorer, assassin, spy—has joined the pantheon of great fictional secret agents, including George Smiley, Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Simon Templar...

Read More Here

Paper Towns by John Green

Winner of the Edgar Award The #1 New York Times  Bestseller Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller Millions of Copies Sold Q uentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life—summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge—he follows. When their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Margo has disappeared. But Q soon learns that there are clues—and they’re for him. Embarking on an exhilarating adventure to find her, the closer Q gets, the less he sees the girl he thought he knew. #1 Bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars John Green crafts a brilliantly funny and moving coming-of-age journey about true friendship and true love...

Read More Here

Down the Rabbit Hole by Holly Madison

The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion—and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key—from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef’s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue Cullen into Holly Madison, Hugh Hefner’s #1 girlfriend. But like Alice’s journey into Wonderland, after Holly plunged down the rabbit hole, what seemed like a fairytale life inside the Playboy Mansion—including A-list celebrity parties and her own #1-rated television show for four years—quickly devolved into an oppressive routine of strict rules, manipulation, and battles with ambitious, backstabbing bunnies...

Read More Here

A Forever Family by Sandi Lynn

A New York Times, USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Series: The Forever Trilogy continues.. It all started one night when a selfless woman helped a drunken stranger get home safely from a club. Little did they both know that after that one night, their lives would change forever. A friendship was forged, an undeniable love was born, and secrets were revealed that took them on the journey of a lifetime. A family was created: a daughter and a son, who were Connor and Ellery’s world. Just when they thought life couldn’t get any better, their daughter, Julia gave them grandchildren, and their son, Collin, grew to be a man, just like his father...

Read More Here

The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand

Two couples' lives become scandalously entwined in the latest from New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand. Nantucket writer Madeline King has a new novel coming out, The Rumor, and it's got bestseller potential. But Madeline is terrified, because in her desperation to revive her career, she's done the unthinkable: The Rumor reveals the truth behind an actual affair involving her best friend, Grace. And that's not the only strain on Madeline and Grace's friendship; one fateful night, the two women argue, voicing jealousies and resentments that have built for twenty years. Bereft of each other, they get caught in the snares of a mysterious and destructive stranger...

Read More Here

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive —described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” “ Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive.” — Good Housekeeping “Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you’re going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer’s most gripping reads.” —Bustle.com “With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won’t want to miss...

Read More Here

The Martian by Andy Weir

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no way to even signal Earth that he’s alive—and even if he could get word out, his supplies would be gone long before a rescue could arrive. Chances are, though, he won't have time to starve to death. The damaged machinery, unforgiving environment, or plain-old "human error" are much more likely to kill him first. But Mark isn't ready to give up yet...

Read More Here

The Insider Threat by Brad Taylor

In the eighth action-packed thriller in the New York Times bestselling Pike Logan series, ISIS, the most maniacal terrorist organization the modern world has ever seen, is poised to make their most audacious strike yet. The United States has anticipated and averted countless attacks from terrorist groups—thanks in large part to the extralegal counterterrorist unit known as the Taskforce. But in The Insider Threat , a much more insidious evil is about to shatter the false sense of safety surrounding civilized nations. While world powers combat ISIS on the battlefield, a different threat is set in motion by the group—one that can’t be defeated by an airstrike...

Read More Here